UNSER TEAM

Armin Freitag
Steuerberater Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Telefon: 09369-906820
armin.freitag@shtreuhand.de

Margarita Reuther
Verwaltung

09369-906812
margarita.reuther@shtreuhand.de

Elfriede Streitenberger
Sekretärin

Telefon: 09369-906811
elfriede.streitenberger@shtreuhand.de

Anja Knorz
Steuerfachwirtin

09369-906833
anja.knorz@shtreuhand.de

Susanne Dornbusch
Steuerfachwirtin

09369-906834
susanne.dornbusch@shtreuhand.de

Juliane Heim
Steuerfachwirtin

09369-906832
juliane.heim@shtreuhand.de

Kerstin Senger
Steuerfachwirtin

09369-906835
kerstin.senger@shtreuhand.de

Anja Höfling
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09369-906831
anja.hoefling@shtreuhand.de

Ute Hebenstreit
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09369-906832
ute.hebenstreit@shtreuhand.de

Petra Rockenmaier
Steuerfachangestellte

09369-906836
petra.rockenmaier@shtreuhand.de

Angelika Dries
Buchhalterin

09369-906837
angelika.dries@shtreuhand.de

Matthias Sauer
Bilanzbuchhalter

09369-906838
matthias.sauer@shtreuhand.de

Bruno Scheiner
Steuersachbearbeiter

09369-906821
info@shtreuhand.de